Group members

hannele laivuori pregnancy genes helsinki university

Hannele Laivuori
MD, PhD, Group Leader
hannele.laivuori@helsinki.fi

Jenni Heikkinen-Eloranta
MD, PhD, Senior Researcher
jenni.k.heikkinen@helsinki.fi

Tiina Jääskeläinen

Tiina Jääskeläinen
PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
tiina.j.jaaskelainen@helsinki.fi

Siddhesh Utge

Siddhesh Utge
PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow

Tea Kaartokallio
MSc, Graduate Student
tea.kaartokallio@helsinki.fi

miira klemetti laivuori group

Miira Klemetti
Researcher, MD, PhD
miira.klemetti@helsinki.fi

Inkeri Lokki
MSc, Graduate Student
inkeri.lokki@helsinki.fi

Pia Villa
MD, Graduate Student
pia.villa@helsinki.fi

Katja Murtoniemi

Katja Murtoniemi
MD, Graduate Student
katja.murtoniemi@helsinki.fi

Sanna Suomalainen-König
MD, Graduate Student
sanna.suomalainen-konig@helsinki.fi

Jenni Lahtinen

Jenni Lahtinen
Undergraduate Student

Pradeep Eranti

Pradeep Kumar Eranti
Undergraduate Student

Susanna Mehtälä
Laboratory Technician
susanna.mehtala@helsinki.fi

Eija Kortelainen
Research Nurse
eija.kortelainen@helsinki.fi

Former group members

Elina Huovari
Undergraduate Student

Ulla Korpela
Medical Student

Kerttu Majander
Undergraduate Student

Anette Sirviö
Medical Student

Paula Maanselkä

Aija Lähdesmäki

Christina Salmén

Leena Järvinen